Important dates:

  • Abstract submission25 August 2017
  • Proposals25 August 2017
  • Early bird registration25 August 2017
View Conference Proceedings

EUSTM-2017 cordially welcomes high quality submissions in the below mentioned topics and themes. Submissions should present latest developments, findings and updates in the below mentioned themes and topics:


  • Cellular Biology/Molecular Biology
  • Pathophysiology/Molecular Medicine
  • Infectious diseases/Immunology
  • Biomarkers/Point-of-Care Diagnostics
  • Drug Discovery/ Drug Development
  • Disease Modeling and Big Data
  • Stem Cells/Regenerative Medicine


  • Epidemiology/Health Outcomes
  • Preventive Medicine/ Quality Improvement
  • Public health
  • Vaccines


  • Internal Medicine/Surgery/Critical Care
  • Cardiovascular/Respiratory disorders
  • Gastroenterology/Hepatic diseases
  • Neurology/Geriatrics
  • Infectious diseases/Immunology
  • Rheumatology/Allergy
  • Endocrine & Metabolic disorders/Diabetes
  • Rare/Orphan diseases/Genetic disorders
  • Urology/Nephrology
  • Oncology/Hematology
  • Pediatrics

Abstract Publication

Abstracts will be published in the international peer reviewed journal:
h2. New Horizons in Translational Medicine (NHTM)


CME and CPD Accreditation

Congress program will be submitted to:

  • The European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME) for CME points accreditation
  • CPD points accreditation application will be made to the Faculty of Pharmaceutical Medicine of the Royal Colleges of Physicians of the United Kingdom

Submit your abstract here

Register now at Early Bird Rate


Invited Speakers Panel

  • Prof. Doris A. Taylor, USA
  • Prof. Peter Kennedy, Scotland, UK
  • Prof. Adriana Albini, Italy
  • Dr. Thomas Goodwin, USA
  • Prof. Roy Goodacre, UK
  • Prof. Aamir Shahzad, Austria
  • Dr. Shao-An Xue, UK
  • Prof. Pran Datta, USA
  • Prof. Randall J Cohrs, USA
  • Prof. Michael A. Schmidt, USA
  • Prof. Gottfried Koehler, Austria
  • Prof. Antonio Facchiano, Italy
  • Prof. Takeaki Ishizawa, Japan
  • Prof. Mauro Cataldi, Italy
  • Prof. Matias Melendez, Brazil
  • Dr Bruna Corradetti, Italy

Early submissions are encouraged


Related Events